Show/Hide

The County of Santa Clara's Shelter-at-Home order remains in effect as some businesses and new activities are allowed to reopen with social distancing protocols and safety requirements in place. For local updates on the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, visit SantaClaraCA.gov/CoronavirusUpdates.

Library Holidays - Closed Days

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Santa Clara City Library Holiday Schedule

Date Day Holiday
January 1, 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20, 2020 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17, 2020 Monday Presidents' Day
April 10, 2020 Friday Spring Holiday
April 12, 2020 Sunday Library closed
May 25, 2020 Monday Memorial Day
July 3, 2020 Friday Independence Day - Observed
July 4, 2020 Saturday Independence Day
September 7, 2020 Monday Labor Day
September 9, 2020 Wednesday Admission Day
October 12, 2020 Monday Columbus Day
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26 & 27, 2020 Thursday & Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 24, 2020 Thursday Close early @5:00 p.m.
December 25, 2020 Friday Winter/Christmas Holiday
December 31, 2020 Thursday Close early @5:00 p.m.
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year's Day